GE T&D India Limited COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE		
Name of Member	Category	
Mr. Rakesh Nath – Chairman	Independent Director	
Ms. Neera Saggi	Independent Director	
Dr. Kirit S. Parikh	Independent Director	
Mr. Sanjay Sagar	Independent Director	
Mr. Mahesh Shrikrishna Palashikar	Non-Executive Director	

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
Name of Member	Category	
Mr. Rakesh Nath – Chairman	Independent Director	
Ms. Neera Saggi	Independent Director	
Dr. Kirit S. Parikh	Independent Director	
Mr. Sanjay Sagar	Independent Director	
Mr. Mahesh Shrikrishna Palashikar	Non-executive Director	

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	
Name of Member	Category
Ms. Neera Saggi – Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Rakesh Nath	Independent Director
Mr. Pitamber Shivnani	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Mahesh Shrikrishna Palashikar	Non-executive Director

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE		
Name of Member	Category	
Dr. Kirit S. Parikh – Chairman	Independent Director	
Mr. Pitamber Shivnani	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	
Mr. Sushil Kumar	Whole-time Director & CFO	

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE		
Name of Member	Category	
Mr. Sanjay Sagar - Chairman	Independent Director	
Mr. Pitamber Shivnani	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	
Mr. Sushil Kumar	Whole-time Director & CFO	

ASSETS COMMITTEE	
Name of Member	Category
Mr. Pitamber Shivnani- Chairman	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Sushil Kumar	Whole-time Director & Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Rakesh Nath	Independent Director
Ms. Neera Saggi	Independent Director